Diocesan Office

Diocesan Resources Centre and Offices

 

Office 1a Howden Street
PO Box 13170, Green Island,
Dunedin, Otago 9052,
New Zealand
Office Phone: 03 488 0820

Bishop

Bishop

Steven Benford

Email: Please contact through Bishop’s Executive Assistant (EA)
Direct Line: (03) 488 0826

Ministry Educator

Ministry Educator

Michael Godfrey

Email: educator@calledsouth.org.nz
Direct Line: (03) 488 0829

Child Youth & Family Educator

Child Youth & Family Educator

John Graveston

Email: youth@calledsouth.org.nz
Direct Line: (03) 488 0820, press option 6

Diocesan Community Ministry Enabler

Diocesan Community Ministry Enabler

Anne Van Gend

Email: enabler@calledsouth.org.nz
Phone: (03) 488 0820 extension 207

Bishop's EA

Bishop's EA

Nicola Wong

Email: bishops.pa@calledsouth.org.nz
Direct Line: (03) 488 0826

Account Clerk

Account Clerk

Dominique Aitcheson

Email: dominique@calledsouth.org.nz
Direct Line: (03) 488 0825

Diocesan Registrar

Diocesan Registrar

Andrew Metcalfe

Email: registrar@calledsouth.org.nz
Direct Line: (03) 488 0821

Accountant

Fiona Gray

Email: accountant@calledsouth.org.nz
Direct Line: (03) 488 0828

The Diocesan office is open Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm, please let us know if you want to visit (03 488 0820) and bring your face covering with you. Please show us your vaccine pass. We prefer to carry out face to face meetings via Zoom. 

Skip to content